Staff | Goodman Theatre

People at the Goodman


Robert Falls
Artistic Director

Roche Schulfer
Executive Director

Artistic Collective

Chuck Smith
Resident Director

Mary Zimmerman
Manilow Resident Director

Henry Godinez
Resident Artistic Associate

Brian Dennehy
Rebecca Gilman
Dael Orlandersmith
Steve Scott
Regina Taylor
Artistic Associates 


Peter Calibraro
Managing Director

John Collins
General Manager

Carolyn Walsh
Human Resources Director

Jodi J. Brown
Manager of the Business Office

Richard Glass
Systems Administrator

Owen Brazas
IT General Help Desk

Ashley Jones
Payroll Coordinator

Erin Tartaglia
Company Manager 

Marissa Ford
Special Projects Associate

Ashley Donahue
Executive Assistant


Adam Belcuore
Managing Producer/Director of Casting

Tanya Palmer
Producer/Director of New Play Development

Henry Wishcamper
Producer/Artistic Associate

Julie Massey
Assistant to the Artistic Director

Neena Arndt
Resident Dramaturg

Jonathan L. Green
Literary Manager

Rachael Jimenez
Casting Associate

Jorge Silva
Producing Coordinator

Emma Gruhl
Casting Assistant

Nik Whitcomb
Artistic Casting Apprentice


Dorlisa Martin
Director of Development

Martin Grochala
Associate Director of Development/Senior Director of Major and Planned Gifts

Jeff M. Ciaramita
Senior Director of Special Events & Stewardship

Kate Welham
Senior Director of Institutional Giving and Development Operations

Victoria S. Rodriguez
Manager of Individual and Major Gifts

Amy Szerlong 
Manager of Institutional Giving

Christine Obuchowski
Board Relations and Major Gift Manager

Jeannine Burgdorf
Prospect Research Manager

Jocelyn Weberg
Annual Fund Coordinator

Joe Giovannetti
Development Communications Coordinator

Joshua Tempro
Institutional Giving Assistant

Emily Bynum
Women's Board and Benefit Event Assistant

Education & Engagement

Willa Taylor
Walter Director of Education & Engagement

Anna Gelman
Curriculum and Instruction Associate

Brandi Lee
Education and Engagement Associate

Adrian Azevedo
Education and Engagement Assistant

Ian Martin
Community Engagement Coordinator


Jay Corsi
Director of Sales

Gabriela Jirasek
Director of New Media

Jennifer Gargaro
Director of Advertising

Mary Alex Nosek
Marketing and Research Manager

Kimberly D. Furganson
Marketing Associate & Group Sales Manager

Kiana DiStasi
Audience Development Manager

Casey Chapman
Telemarketing Manager

Shari Eklof
Telemarketing Sales Associate

Aaron Wegner
Marketing Associate

Rebecca Watson
New Media Assistant 


Denise Schneider
Director of Communications

Ramsey Carey
Media Relations Manager

Michael Mellini
Communications Coordinator

Joy R. Lee
Communications Apprentice

Graphic Design

Cori Lewis
Senior Designer, Creative Content

Cecily Pincsak
Senior Designer, Brand Strategy

Alma D'Anca
Graphic Designer

Erik Scanlon
Video Producer

Cody Nieset
Content Creator

Ticket Services

Erik Schnitger
Director of Ticket Services

Summer Snow
Associate Director of Ticket Services

Rachael Swann
Ticket Services Manager

Claire Guyer
Assistant Ticket Services Manager

Hannah Redmond
Ticket Services Supervisor

Philip Lombard
Group Sales Representative

Mary Iris Loncto
Ron Popp
Emily Riggs
Rachel Robinson
Shawn Schikora
Ticket Services Representatives


Scott Conn
Production Manager

Matthew Chandler
Associate Production Manager - Albert Theatre

Tyler Jacobson
Associate Production Manager - Owen Theatre

Amber Porter 
Assistant to the Production Manager 

Stage Management

Briana Fahey
Alden Vasquez
Production Stage Managers

Kimberly Ann McCann
Jonathan Nook
Stage Managers

Emily Lowney
Cathy Hwang
Floor Managers

Scenic Art

Karl Kochvar
Resident Scenic Artist, USAA

Donna Slager
Scenic Artist, USA 


Mark Prey
Technical Director

Lucas Lemanski
Associate Technical Director

Lydia Pustell
Assistant Technical Director

Dave Stadt
Scene Shop Foreman

Sandy Anetsberger
William Czerwionka
Michael Frohbieter
Stephen Geis
Casey Kelly

Jonathan Dean
Scene Shop Apprentice

Martin Salgado
Assistant Carpenter

James Ward
Logistics Assistant

James Norman
House Carpenter

Jess Hill
House Rigger/Carpenter


Alice Maguire
Properties Supervisor

Christopher Kolz
Properties Carpenter

Jeff Harris
Properties Artisan

Rachelle Moore Stadt
Properties Assistant

Bret Haines
Properties Head

Noah Greenia
Assistant Carpenter


Gina Patterson
Lighting Supervisor

Patrick Feder
Assistant Lighting Supervisor 

Patrick Hudson
Electrics Head

Jay Rea
Preston Reynolds
Sherry Simpson


David Naunton
House Audio Supervisor

Bradford Chapin
Audio Head

Claudette Przygoda
Sound Board Operator 

Richard Woodbury
Resident Sound Designer


Heidi Sue McMath
Costume Shop Manager

Eileen Clancy
Assistant Costume Shop Manager

Birgit Rattenborg Wise
Head Draper

Kelly Rose
Costume Shop Coordinator

Amy Frangquist

Susan Lemerand

Liz McLinn
First Hand

Kara Tesch
Assistant to the Designer

Jessica Rodriguez
Design Assistant

Jenee’ Garretson
Wardrobe Head

Yvette Wesley
Head Dresser

Colleen Hagerty

Operations & Facilities

Chris Smith
Front of House Manager

Demi Smith
Events & House Manager

Rebecca Cao Romero
Kyle Cornell
Guest Services Associates

Sean Grosshans
Lounge Lead

Frank Leyden
Facilities Manager

Sharon Flowers
Facilities Technician

Valentino Davenport
Facilities Apprentice

Beverly Hatchett
Custodial Supervisor

Tawanda Brewer
Miguel Melecio
Randy Sickels