Skip to Main Content



Anthony F. Maggiore, JPMorgan Chase
Clare Metcalf, Russell Reynolds Associates
Dinesh Sinniah, KPMG


Robert A. Wislow, CBRE | US Equities Realty


Michael Belsley, Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Douglas J. Brown, Exelon Corporation*
Christopher Broyles, KPMG LLP
Peter C.B. Bynoe, Equity Group Investments
Matthew Carter, Jr., Aryaka
Robert A. Clifford, Clifford Law Offices
Linda Coberly, Winston & Strawn*
Lester N. Coney, Mesirow Financial
Marsha Cruzan, U. S. Bank*
Stephen V. D’Amore, Winston & Strawn
Dhuanne Dodrill, PAXXUS, Inc.
Melissa Donaldson, Morningstar, Inc.
Paul H. Dykstra, Ropes and Gray LLP (Retired)
Rebecca Ford, Scharf Banks Marmor*
Tim Gleason, William Blair & Co.
Vanessa Hall, Peoples Gas
Harry J. Harczak, Jr., CDW (Retired)
John H. Hart, Hart Davis Hart Wine
Sondra A. Healy, Turtle Wax, Inc.
Tracy Healy, CIBC
Jeff Hesse, Lever Partners, LLC
Maria M. Holmes, JP Morgan Chase & Co.
Carl A. Jenkins, BMO Harris Bank
Valerie King, Ariel Investments
Brad Keck, Mayer Brown
Joe Learner, Savills Studley*
Paul Leinwand, PwC LLP
Brienne Letourneau, White & Case LLP
Perry J. Mangione, PNC
Cara Burns Pan, Bank of America
John J. Sabl, Anzu Partners and Innovators Legal
Tod Saltzman, PepsiCo
Marsha Serlin, United Scrap Metal, Inc.
Julie Snyder, Shure Incorporated
Genevieve Thiers,
Judith Toland, Meta
Holly Tyson, Cushman & Wakefield
Stephanie Wagner, Mayer Brown
Steven A. Weiss, Schopf & Weiss LLP
Maria E. Wynne, Leadership Greater Chicago*
Troy Zimmerman, Jump Trading
Neal S. Zucker, Corporate Cleaning Services


*Denotes member of the Steering Committee