People at the Goodman


Robert Falls
Artistic Director

Roche Schulfer
Executive Director

Artistic Collective

Steve Scott

Chuck Smith
Resident Director

Mary Zimmerman
Manilow Resident Director

Henry Godinez
Resident Artistic Associate

Brian Dennehy
Rebecca Gilman
Dael Orlandersmith
Regina Taylor
Henry Wishcamper
Artistic Associates 


Peter Calibraro
Managing Director

John Collins
General Manager

Carolyn Walsh
Human Resources Director

Jodi J. Brown
Manager of the Business Office

Richard Glass
Systems Administrator

Owen Brazas
IT General Help Desk

Cristin Barrett
Administrative Coordinator

Ashley Jones
Payroll Coordinator

Erin Tartaglia
Company Manager 

Marissa Ford
Special Projects Associate


Adam Belcuore
Associate Producer/Director of Casting

Tanya Palmer
Director of New Play Development

Erica Sartini-Combs
Associate Casting Director

Julie Massey
Assistant to the Artistic Director

Neena Arndt

Jonathan L. Green
Associate Literary Manager

Jorge Silva
Producing Coordinator

Rachael Jimenez
Casting Assistant

Ian Martin
Artistic Apprentice


Dorlisa Martin
Director of Development

Jeff M. Ciaramita
Senior Director of Special Events & Stewardship

Kate Welham
Senior Director of Institutional Giving and Development Operations

Martin Grochala
Associate Director of Development/Senior Director of Major and Planned Gifts

Victoria S. Rodriguez
Manager of Stewardship & Community Engagement Events

Alli Engelsma-Mosser
Manager of Individual and Major Gifts

Christine Obuchowski
Development/Board Relations Coordinator

Amy Szerlong 
Manager of Institutional Giving

Jocelyn Weberg
Annual Fund Coordinator

Reed Motz
Development Communications Coordinator

Ashley Donahue
Development Assistant

Joshua Tempro
Institutional Giving Assistant

Oakton Reynolds
Women's Board and Benefit Events Assistant

Education & Engagement

Willa Taylor
Walter Director of Education & Engagement

Elizabeth Rice
School Programs Coordinator

Anna Gelman
Curriculum and Instruction Associate

Brandi Lee
Education and Engagement Associate

Adrian Azevedo
Education and Engagement Assistant


Lori Kleinerman
Director of Marketing and Sales Revenue

Jay Corsi
Director of Advertising & Sales

Kimberly D. Furganson
Marketing Associate & Group Sales Manager

Gabriela Jirasek
Director of New Media

Jennifer Gargaro
Associate Director of Marketing and Research

Kiana DiStasi
Audience Development Manager

Rachel Weinberg
New Media Assistant

Becca Browne
Audience Development Associate

David Diaz
Sales Data Associate

Casey Chapman
Telemarketing Manager

Shari Eklof
Telemarketing Sales Associate 


Denise Schneider
Director of Communications

Ramsey Carey
Media Relations Manager

Michael Mellini
Communications Coordinator

Graphic Design

Kelly Rickert
Creative Director

Cori Lewis
Cecily Pincsak
Graphic Designers

Erik Scanlon
Video Producer

Cody Nieset
Content Creator

Ticket Services

Erik Schnitger
Director of Ticket Services

Summer Snow
Associate Director of Ticket Services

Bridget Melton
Ticket Services Manager

Claire Guyer
Emmelia Lamphere
Assistant Ticket Services Managers

Philip Lombard
Group Sales Representative

Nathan Boese
Terri Gonzalez
Alejandro Martinez
Ron Popp
Rachel Robinson
Shawn Schikora
Ticket Services Representatives


Scott Conn
Production Manager

Matthew Chandler
Associate Production Manager - Albert Theatre

Tyler Jacobson
Associate Production Manager - Owen Theatre

Amber Porter 
Assistant to the Production Manager 

Angela Salinas
Production Apprentice

Stage Management

Joe Drummond
Briana Fahey
Kim Osgood
Alden Vasquez
Production Stage Managers

Kimberly Ann McCann
Jonathan Nook
Stage Managers

Kate Ocker
Mario Wolfe
Floor Managers

Scenic Art

Karl Kochvar
Resident Scenic Artist, USAA

Donna Slager
Scenic Artist, USA 


Mark Prey
Technical Director

Lucas Lemanski
Associate Technical Director

John Russell
Scene Shop Foreman

Sandy Anetsberger
Josh Edwards
Stephen Geis
Casey Kelly
Dave Stadt

Michael Frohbieter
Scene Shop Apprentice 

Michael Bugajski
William Czerwionka
Assistant Carpenters

James Ward
Logistics Assistant

James Norman
House Carpenter

Jess Hill
House Rigger/Carpenter

Jessica Stopak
Stage Crew  


Alice Maguire
Properties Supervisor

Christopher Kolz
Properties Carpenter

Jeff Harris
Properties Artisan

Rachelle Moore Stadt
Properties Assistant

Erin Ohland
Assistant to the Properties Supervisor

Bret Haines
Properties Head

Jessica Gaffney
Assistant Properties Supervisor

Noah Greenia
Properties Overhire


Gina Patterson
Lighting Supervisor

Patrick Feder
Assistant Lighting Supervisor 

Patrick Hudson
Electrics Head

Preston Reynolds
Sherry Simpson


David Naunton
House Audio Supervisor

Stephanie Farina 
Audio Head

Claudette Przygoda
Sound Board Operator 

Richard Woodbury
Resident Sound Designer


Heidi Sue McMath
Costume Shop Manager

Eileen Clancy
Assistant Costume Shop Manager

Birgit Rattenborg Wise
Head Draper

Hyunjung Kim
First Hand

Kelly Rose
Costume Shop Coordinator

Amy Frangquist

Susan Lemerand

Noel Huntzinger
April Hickman
Assistants to the Costume Designer

Jessica Rodriguez
Costume Shop Assistant

Jenee’ Garretson
Wardrobe Head

Yvette Wesley
Head Dresser

Colleen Hagerty

Operations & Facilities

Justine BonDurant
Director of Operations

Chris Smith
Front of House Manager

Kyle Shoemake
Guest Services Manager

Demi Smith
Melissa Yonzon
House Managers 

Andy Meholick
Rebecca Cao Romero
Guest Services Associates

Karen Johannesen
Lounge Lead

Joshua Sumner
Facilities Coordinator 

Sharon Flowers
Nate Smith
Facilities Technicians

Tawanda Brewer
Valentino Davenport
Miguel Melecio
Randy Sickels