Contact Us

Contact Us

Have a question for someone at Goodman Theatre?

Please email the contacts below for specific inquiries. Include your name, phone number, address, email and the best time to reach you.

To purchase tickets over the phone, please call the Box Office at 312.443.3800.

Goodman Theatre
170 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, Illinois 60601

Administrative Office: 312.443.3811
Info@GoodmanTheatre.org

Artistic: 312.443.3811 ext. 576
Artistic@GoodmanTheatre.org

Box Office: 312.443.3800
BoxOffice@GoodmanTheatre.org

Business Office: 312.443.3811 ext. 556
BusinessOffice@GoodmanTheatre.org

Development: 312.443.3811 ext. 566
Development@GoodmanTheatre.org

Facilities Info: 312.443.3811 ext. 576
FacilitiesInfo@GoodmanTheatre.org

House Management: 312.443.6148
HouseManagement@GoodmanTheatre.org

Marketing: 312.443.3811 ext. 218
Marketing@GoodmanTheatre.org

Patron’s Lounge: 312.443.3811 ext. 587

Production: 312.443.3811 ext. 103
Production@GoodmanTheatre.org

Publicity: 312.443.5151
Press@GoodmanTheatre.org

Rental Info: 312.443.3811 ext. 174
RentalInfo@GoodmanTheatre.org

Ticket Donation Request Hotline: 312.443.3811
Select option 8, then option 3 to hear ticket donation request instructions
ticketrequest@goodmantheatre.org

Volunteer Usher Hotline: 312.443.3808
ushering@goodmantheatre.org