Artistic Team

Goodman Theatre's Artistic Collective is a group of world class artists who call the Goodman their creative home.

Individually and collectively, these artists’ contributions to the Goodman provide a breathtaking scope of theatrical style and vision. This remarkable group—which includes Pulitzer Prize finalists, Tony Award winners and MacArthur "Genius Award" winners—is a core element of the Goodman's worldwide reputation for artistic excellence, leadership and diversity.

Goodman Theatre Artistic Collective

Robert Falls, Artistic Director
Brian Dennehy, Artistic Associate
Rebecca Gilman, Artistic Associate
Henry Godinez, Resident Artistic Associate
Steve Scott, Producer
Chuck Smith, Resident Director
Regina Taylor, Artistic Associate
Henry Wishcamper, Artistic Associate
Mary Zimmerman, Manilow Resident Director

Additional Artistic Staff

Neena Arndt, Associate Dramaturg
Adam Belcuore, Associate Producer/Director of Casting
Tanya Palmer, Director of New Play Development
Willa Taylor, Director of Education and Community Engagement